The next step

With December well and truly upon us, the project is nearing it’s due date. Here’s what’s happened in the past few weeks.

Post-production

Before I could actually begin editing my clips, I created a plan of how I want to structure the documentary.

Now I’ve begun to edit the interviews I have gathered into a multi-track.

This includes Joanna’s, Jabeer’s and the Harlow locals’ clips.

Script

Now I have an idea of where each clip is going, I can write a script around this.

While travelling home to Essex today, I began writing it.

15311444_10207090940341213_133588034_o

What’s next?

Next week, I’ll continue with editing and getting everything into shape.

I will also be speaking to several foreign students studying in the UK to find out how their view of Britain has changed since June 23.

More updates soon!

 

Leave a comment